Vince Blakk – Explorer Club (#eClub60) [#EOYC2021 Special Edition]

#eClub60 (#EOYC2021 Special Episode) [13/01/2022] with: Ben Gold, Allen Watts, Roger Shah, Craig Connelly, Talla 2xlc, David Forbes, Davey Asprey, Alex Di Stefano, Omar Sherif, Ferry Tayle, Dan Stone, Artento Divini, Udm, Rydex, Bogdan Vix …and more!

#eClub60 tracklist:

  1. Wavetraxx – Milky Way [Redux]
  2. Ben Gold – Starstruck [Asot (Armada)]
  3. Alex Di Stefano feat. Dynart – Into The Waves [Subculture (Blackhole)]
  4.  Allen Watts Feat. Gid Sedgwick – Another You [Who’s Afraid Of 138 (Armada)]
  5.  Air Project – Impact [2Rock]
  6.  Artento Divini Vs Davey Asprey – D.A.D.A. [Who’s Afraid Of 138 (Armada)]
  7.  James Williams – We Are Titans No More [Nu Communicate]
  8.  Bogdan Vix & Claudiu Adam – L’evitation [In Harmony (Armada)]
  9.  Roger Shah & Rene Ablaze – Twisted World [FSOE]
  10.  Coast 2 Coast Feat. Discovery – Home (Maarten De Jong Remix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138 (Armada)]
  11.  Craig Connelly & Megan McDuffee – Keep Me Believing [Higher Forces]
  12.  Ruslan Device Feat. Katsu – You Are My Paradise [Syncronized]
  13.  The Blizzard & Sarah Russell – River Of Light (Darvo & Andy Elliass Remix) [RNM (Raz Nitzan Music)]
  14.  Re:locate & Simon Anthony & Meredith Bull – Lost Myself In You (Katrin’s World Mix) [Amsterdam Trance (Raz Nitzan Music)]
  15.  Omar Sherif – A Brighter Future [FSOE]
  16.  Independent Art – Ad Infinitum [Gert Records]
  17.  Udm – Always Shining [Deep In Thought]
  18. . Craig Connelly – Behind Closed Doors [Asot (Armada)]
  19.  Ferry Tayle & Dan Stone – Resilience [FSOE Fables]
  20.  Sonalyis – Sea Breeze [Tecnomind Music]
  21.  Michele Cecchi – Eridani (W!Ss Remix) [Tranzone Recordings]
  22.  Talla 2xlc & Andreas Kraemer – Alone [Technoclub Pure]
  23.  Ferry Corsten & Ruben De Ronde – Bloodstream (Ben Gold Remix) [Flashover Trance]
  24.  Paul Ryan – Apollo Nights [We Are Trance (Redux Rec.)]
  25.  Ed Moura – Oblivion (W!Ss Remix) [Neostatics Sounds (Soundserfing)]
  26.  Rydex & Sali & Igor Dorin – The Dna Code [Suanda Dark]
  27.  Fredix – Warm Sand [Gert Records]
  28.  Bigtopo & Arman Bas – Sick World [Redux]
  29.  David Forbes – Isolate [Who’s Afraid Of 138 (Armada)]

You can listen & download previous episodes here

Did you like this episode?
If you enjoyed it, please feel free to share it using the social media buttons on this page.
I’d also be VERY grateful if you could rate, review, and subscribe to Explorer Club on iTunes. Or, if you use Stitcher, you can leave a review right here.
That all helps a lot in ranking this show and would be greatly appreciated.

And if you have any comments or questions, leave a comment!