Vince Blakk – Explorer Club (#eClub58)

#eClub58 [12/11/2021] with: Rolo Green, Armin Van Buuren, Beatsole, Genix, Ilan Bluestone, Sunny Lax, Reorder, Ferry Corsten, Andrew Rayel, Daxon, Orjan Nilsen, Roger Shah, Chris Schweizer, Rub!k, Dennis Sheperd, Talla 2xlc …and more!

#eClub58 tracklist:

  1. Activa – Anamara (Rolo Green Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  2. Armin Van Buuren feat. Rbvln – Weight Of The World (House Remix) [Armada Music]
  3. Dreamy – The Hope of Our Dreams [Always Alive]
  4. Nifra & Mia Koo – Forever Forever (Beatsole Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
  5. Goldback, Joseph Vega – Running [InfraProgressive]
  6. Genix – Fly Away [Anjunabeats]
  7. Orjan Nilsen & Mark Sixma – Pantheon [Armind (Armada)]
  8. Reorder Presents Rrdr – Drifting South [A State Of Trance]
  9. Achilles, Jessie Lee Thetford – For The Best (Tom Boldt Remix) [RNM (RazNitzanMusic)]
  10. Dj Dax – F**k Off [Tecnomind Music]
  11. Rogelami – In My Dreams [Soundsella Records]
  12. Ilan Bluestone, El Waves – Tonight [Anjunabeats]
  13. Airbase – Escape (Sunny Lax Remix) [Armind (Armada)]
  14. Dory Badawi – Higher [Redux Red]
  15. Chris Schweizer feat. Amin Salmee – Insomnia [A State Of Trance]
  16. Reznor – How Could It (Ben McConnell Remix) [Scorchin’ Records]
  17. Dicosis & Alexandra Badoi – Always Alive (Dennis Sheperd Remix) [High Contrast Recordings]
  18. Aquanuts – Deep Sea (Vince Blakk Rebuild) [Armada Music]
  19. Mauro Picotto – Lizard (Niels Van Gogh Remix) [ZYX]
  20. Dt8 Project – Hold Me Till The End (Ferry Corsten Remix) [A State Of Trance]
  21. Andrew Rayel Presents Aether – Ascendit Ad Paradisum [Find Your Harmony]
  22. Daxson & Dan Thompson – Echoes In Eternity [Coldharbour Recordings]
  23. Anton By – Elephant [Neostatics Vision]
  24. Nifra – Resistance [Coldharbour Recordings]
  25. Rub!K – Everlast [A State Of Trance]
  26. Orjan Nilsen – Between The Rays (Orjan Nilsen Pres. Dj Governor Remix) [Armada Music]
  27. T.O.M (Tune Of The Moment)
    Sunlounger feat. Susie Ledge – Sail Away (Roger Shah & Yelow Remix) [FSOE]
  28. Binary Ensemble & Exolight – The Day We Met [Always Alive Recordings]
  29. Conjure One + Jaren – Animals (Daxson Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  30. Jimmy Chou & Rezwan Khan – Maya [Ablazing Records]
  31. Drival – Mandala [Digital Society Recordings]
  32. Talla 2xlc & Jay Frog – Native American (Zyrus 7 Remix) [That’s Trance]

You can listen & download previous episodes here

Did you like this episode?
If you enjoyed it, please feel free to share it using the social media buttons on this page.
I’d also be VERY grateful if you could rate, review, and subscribe to Explorer Club on iTunes. Or, if you use Stitcher, you can leave a review right here.
That all helps a lot in ranking this show and would be greatly appreciated.

And if you have any comments or questions, leave a comment!