Vince Blakk – Explorer Club (#eClub57) [Epic Session Pt.II]

#eClub57 [08/10/2021] with: Stoneface & Terminal, Andrew Rayel, Somna, Daxson, Ilan Bluestone, Maarten De Jong, Dj T.H., Daniel Wanrooy, Reorder, Leroy Moreno, Jochan Morrisen, Christopher Corrigan, Gxd, Denis Airwave, F4t4l3rr0r, W&W …and more!

#eClub57 [Epic Session Pt.II] tracklist:

  1. Daniel Wanrooy – Radiophonic [In My Opinion]
  2. Ilan Bluestone Feat. Giuseppe De Luca – Stardust & Madness [Anjunabeats]
  3. Christopher Corrigan – Levitation [Alter Ego Progressive]
  4. Ilan Bluestone Feat. Giuseppe De Luca – What Do You Want From Me? (Vince Blakk Rebuild) [Anjunabeats]
  5. Stoneface & Terminal – Consoon [FSOE]
  6. Feel & Papulin – Magic [Suanda Music]
  7. Ramsey Westwood – Furiosa [AVA Recordings (Black Hole)]
  8. Jochan Morrisen – Endorphine [Infrasonic Recordings]
  9. Matrick X Amin Salmee – Never Be The Same [Reaching Altitude]
  10.  Bryen – Blaze [Suanda Base]
  11.  Vision X & Thanac – The Moon [Reaching Altitude]
  12.  Andrew Rayel – My Harmony (Fyh 250 Anthem) [Find Your Harmony (Armada Music)]
  13.  Eloquentia – Kathmandu [Alter Ego Records]
  14.  Marc Baz – Coming For You [Always Alive Recordings]
  15.  Forces – Troopers [Reaching Altitude]
  16.  A.R.D.I. – Kobia (Hamzeh Remix) [Synchronized Music]
  17.  Zeus – Elemental [Interplay Global]
  18.  Somna & Melissa Loretta – Constant Fire [AVA White]
  19. T.O.M (Tune Of The Moment)
    Dj T.H. & Eric Lumiere – Fly With Me [Inharmony Music]
  20. Mr. Pit Vs. Fisherman & Hawkins – Doppelbanger (Daxson Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
  21. Denis Airwave – Universe [2rock Recordings]
  22. Dj-Elven & D-Myo & Fybear & Emmy – Play With My Love [Progressive Vibes]
  23. Maarten De Jong – Energy Crash [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
  24. Gxd & Elle Vee – Sail (Reorder Remix) [AVA White]
  25. Janberg – Sleeping Orchestra [Trance All-Stars Records]
  26. Atonal Structures – 9x9x7 [Bubblejam]
  27. F4t4l3rr0r – Nova [Addictive Sounds]
  28. Somna – Snowstorm [AVA Recordings (Black Hole)]
  29. W&W – Gold [Rave Culture (Armada)]
  30. Drym & Gid Sedgwick – Lost In You (Leroy Moreno Remix) [Valteon]
  31. Hit The Bass – Kritu Terra [Interplay Global]
  32. Steve Allen & Manon Polare – Another Song [Amsterdam Trance Records (RazNitzanMusic)]
  33. Jimmy Chou – Like The Wind [Digital Society]

You can listen & download previous episodes here

Did you like this episode?
If you enjoyed it, please feel free to share it using the social media buttons on this page.
I’d also be VERY grateful if you could rate, review, and subscribe to Explorer Club on iTunes. Or, if you use Stitcher, you can leave a review right here.
That all helps a lot in ranking this show and would be greatly appreciated.

And if you have any comments or questions, leave a comment!