Vince Blakk – Explorer Club (#eClub56) [Epic Session]

#eClub56 [10/09/2021] with: Beatsole, Simon Bostock, Jordan Suckley, Farius, Protoculture, Dan Thompson, Rub!K, Sam Laxton, Davey Asprey, Roman Messer, Craig Connelly, Diago, Stine Grove, Steve Dekay, Miroslav Vrlik, Alex M.O.R.P.H. …and more!

#eClub56 [Epic Session] tracklist:

  1. Axel Walters – Base Rock [Suanda Dark]
  2. Tenishia & Ana Criado – Ever True (Phillip J Remix) [Amsterdam Trance Records (Raznitzanmusic)]
  3. Ahmed Helmy – Inevitable [A State of Trance]
  4. Patrik Humann feat. Sarah De Warren – Love Again (Beatsole Remix) [Enhanced Progressive]
  5. Dan Thompson – Lost Soul [Coldharbour Recordings]
  6. Protoculture – Music Is More Than Mathematics [Armada]
  7. Macker – Lost In Space (Simon Bostock Remix) [Pure Trance]
  8. Joint Operations Centre – Moonlight [Subculture]
  9. Farius – Ironcast [Enhanced Progressive]
  10. Jordan Suckley – Just A Dream [Vandit]
  11. Honan – Stormbreaker (Dan Thompson Remix) [Nocturnal Knights Music]
  12. Extravagance SL – Nightshift (Dan Stone Remix) [Tool Trance]
  13. Rub!K – Everlast [A State Of Trance]
  14. Dary Adams – Wonderella [Eximinds Airlines]
  15. Diago – Multiverse [Blackhole Recordings]
  16. Sam Laxton – Rocha [Pure Trance Neon]
  17. Gxd & Dan Thompson – Utopia (Hidden Wonderland Anthem) [A State Of Trance]
  18. Michel Westerhoff – Fearless (Miroslav Vrlik & Dave Steward Remix) [Redux Recordings]
  19. Madis – Desert Of Lost Souls (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [Morphland]
  20. Udm – Always Shining [Deep In Thought]
  21. Relocate, Simon Anthony & Meredith Bull – Lost Myself In You (Katrin’s World Remix) [Amsterdam Trance Records (RazNitzanMusic)]
  22. Exouler & Rydex – Elements [Nocturnal Knights Music]
  23. Kinetica & Storyteller – Bel Canto [Afterdark]
  24. Stine Grove & Raz Nitzan – Snow Angels [Amsterdam Trance Records (RazNitzanMusic)]
  25. Vadim Bonkrashkov & Natune – Life Breath (Mnbt Remix) [2Rock Recordings]
  26. Davey Asprey & Roman Messer – Oblivion [Suanda Music]
  27. C-Systems & Hanna Finsen – Dancing Skies (Steve Dekay Remix) [Digital Society Recordings]
  28. T.O.M (Tune Of The Moment)
    Corti Organ & Sarah De Warren – Ace (Craig Connelly Remix) [Find Your Harmony]
  29. Pablo Artigas & Clara Yates – Wild & Free [FSOE Parallels]
  30. Somna & Jennifer Rene – Stars Collide (Xijaro & Pitch Remix) [Magik Muzik]
  31. Sunshine Rockerz & Sahanna – Music Of My Life (Serge Oaken Remix) [Yeiskomp Records]You can listen & download previous episodes here

    Did you like this episode?
    If you enjoyed it, please feel free to share it using the social media buttons on this page.
    I’d also be VERY grateful if you could rate, review, and subscribe to Explorer Club on iTunes. Or, if you use Stitcher, you can leave a review right here.
    That all helps a lot in ranking this show and would be greatly appreciated.

    And if you have any comments or questions, leave a comment!