Vince Blakk – Explorer Club (#eClub54) [Squarz Kamel GuestMix]

#eClub54 [09/07/2021] with: Armin Van Buuren, Maor Levi, Ronski Speed, Milad Ash, Orjan Nilsen, Ilan Bluestone, Stoneface & Terminal, Stine Groove, Jordan Suckley, Emma Hewitt, Gareth Emery, Haliene, Frainbreeze, Somna, Audrey Gallagher, Pablo Artigas + Squarz Kamel GuestMix …and more!

#eClub54 tracklist:

  1. [With Squarz Kamel In the mix] Spencer Brown – Afterlife [Anjunabeats]
  2. Andy Duguid – Be [Magik Muzic]
  3. ARTY – Zara [Anjunabeats]
  4. ATHOM – Revolt [Nanostate]
  5. Squarz Kamel – Ethereal [In Sessions]
  6. Super8 & Tab & Tom Fall feat. London Thor – September [Armind (Armada)]
  7. F4T4L3RR0R – Role Model (Aitra Remix) [Addictive Sounds]
  8. Denis Sender – The Road To Nowhere [Suanda]
  9. Solis & Sean Truby feat. Sue Mclaren – Closer To The Earth (Somna Remix) [Infrasonic]
  10. Squarz Kamel – Wonderland [Nanostate]
  11. Leon Bolier & Aika – Northern Moon [Flashover Recordings]
  12. Rakielis – Echo [Infrasonic]
  13. Anton Trian – Aerostatic (F4T4L3RR0R Remix) [Addictive Sounds]
  14. [Back with Vince Blakk] Armin Van Buuren & Maor Levi – Divino [A State of Trance]
  15. Ellie Lawson vs. Ruby & Tony vs Ronsky Speed – Place In The Sun (Vince Blakk Rebuild)
  16. Milad Ash – Haven Of Stone [Addictive Sounds]
  17. Activa & Shannon Hurley – Return To Life [Black Hole Recordings]
  18. Orjan Nilsen – Volt [Armind (Armada)]
  19. Ilan Bluestone Feat. Giuseppe De Luca – Stardust & Madness [Anjunabeats]
  20. Frainbreeze & Denise Rivera – Memory Of You [RNM (RazNitzanMusic)]
  21. Stoneface & Terminal – Consoon [Fsoe]
  22. Stine Grove & Raz Nitzan – Snow Angels [Amsterdam Trance Records (RazNitzanMusic)]
  23. Jordan Suckley – Another Dimension [Vandit]
  24. Ronski Speed pres. Sun Decade ft. Emma Hewitt – Lasting Light (Exolight & Suncatcher Remix) [Euphonic]
  25. Au5 & Haliene – Was It You [Enhanced Recordings]
  26. T.O.M (Tune Of The Moment)
    Gareth Emery feat. Annabel – You’ll Be Ok [Create Music Group]
  27. Markus Schulz – Sunday Chords (Somna Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
  28. Corti Organ & Sarah De Warren – Ace [InHarmony Music]
  29. Dj T.H. ft. Audrey Gallagher – Siren [Digital Society Recordings]
  30. Pablo Artigas & Clara Yates – Wild & Free [Fsoe Parallels]
  31. Vision X & Thanac – The Moon [Reaching Altitude]
  32. Wicked Br – Summer Love [Progressive Vibes Dark]

You can listen & download previous episodes here

Did you like this episode?
If you enjoyed it, please feel free to share it using the social media buttons on this page.
I’d also be VERY grateful if you could rate, review, and subscribe to Explorer Club on iTunes. Or, if you use Stitcher, you can leave a review right here.
That all helps a lot in ranking this show and would be greatly appreciated.

And if you have any comments or questions, leave a comment!