Vince Blakk – Explorer Club (#eClub53)

#eClub53 [14/05/2021] with: Squarz Kamel, Alesso, Armin Van Buuren, Max Freegrant, Dennis Sheperd, Bt, Luke Bond, Maor Levi, Gardenstate, Ron With Leeds, Vince Blakk, Somna, Drym, Electronic Youth, Solartrak, Third Project Interpretation, Apex Sound …and more!

#eClub53 tracklist:

  1. Squarz Kamel & Woti Trela & States Trigger – Sapphire (Third Project Interpretation Remix) [Addictive Sounds]
  2. Myon feat. Alissa Feudo – The Darkest Light (Gardenstate Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  3. Klur – Forecast [Colorize (Enhanced)]
  4. Electric Dada – Believe [Korecraft Dawn]
  5. Amaury Dewitt – Air [Progressive Vibes]
  6. Aneesh Gera – Zulu [Ultraviolet Music]
  7. Maison Ware ft. Rhea Robertson – Break Me Open [Maison Ware]
  8. T.O.M (Tune Of The Moment)
    Alesso & Armin Van Buuren – Leave A Little Love [Armind]
  9. Ashkan Dian & Yashar – Orion Nebula [Freegrant Music]
  10. Electronic Youth & Solartrak – Ana [Sexy Trash Records]
  11. Beatsole vs David Di Sabato & Maywave Remix – Mir (Vince Blakk Rebuild)
  12. Dmitry Kostyuchenko – Praha (Jeef B Remix) [Summer Melody]
  13. Paul Bujor – Wondering [Inharmony Music]
  14. Mhammed El Alami & Nathan Red – Halo [Alter Ego Progressive]
  15. Steve Brian & Renée – Sweet Little Lies (Johan Vilborg Remix) [Enhanced Progressive]
  16. Dennis Sheperd – Miss You [Black Hole Recordings]
  17. Gardenstate – By Your Side [Anjunabeats]
  18. Luke Bond feat. Paul Aiden – As One [Armind]
  19. Adip Kiyoi – Deeper Soul (Anven Remix) [Suanda Progressive]
  20. Joseph Vega – Nova [Big Toys Production]
  21. Modul1 – Getaway [Azima Records]
  22. Vince Blakk – Marely [In Sessions (Infrasonic Rec.)]
  23. Van Dope – Sylentheous [Uv]
  24. Max Freegrant & Mastered – Break It Down [Freegrant Music]
  25. Apex Sound – Phase Space [Redefined Audio]
  26. Denis Sender – The Road To Nowhere [Suanda Progressive]
  27. Bt & Maor Levi feat. Nation Of One – Here [Armind (Armada)]
  28. Nikhil Prakash – Believe [Infraprogressive]
  29. Ron With Leeds – Blue Shape [Ultraviolet Music]
  30. Spectorsonic & Alex Believe – White Star [Neostatics Sounds]
  31. Sodality – Maya [Elliptical Sun Recordings]
  32. Solis & Sean Truby Feat. Sue McLaren – Closer To The Earth (Somna Remix) [Infrasonic Gold]
  33. Ultimate & Maria Milewska – Dark Lullabies (Nikhil Prakash Remix) [Infrasonic Pure]
  34. Sickcode – Air Space [Uplay Recordings]
  35. Mr. Magicall & Farhang ft. Nelly Tgm – Before I Go (Averagaint Remix) [Electro Beat Records (Promind)]
  36. Drym & Gid Sedgwick – Lost In You [Valteon]
  37. Anske & Sarah Shields – Compromise [Coldharbour Recordings]
  38. Squarz Kamel – Ethereal [In Sessions / Infrasonic Rec.]
  39. Super8 & Tab & Tom Fall Feat. London Thor – September [Armind (Armada)]
  40. Armin Van Buuren Feat. Rbvln – Weight Of The World [Armind (Armada)]

You can listen & download previous episodes here

Did you like this episode?
If you enjoyed it, please feel free to share it using the social media buttons on this page.
I’d also be VERY grateful if you could rate, review, and subscribe to Explorer Club on iTunes. Or, if you use Stitcher, you can leave a review right here.
That all helps a lot in ranking this show and would be greatly appreciated.

And if you have any comments or questions, leave a comment!