Vince Blakk – Explorer Club (#eClub52)

#eClub52 [09/04/2021] with: Marcus Santoro, Jeff Ozmits, Super8 & Tab, Cubicore, Reorder, Dennis Sheperd, Andy Moor, Somna, Myon, Adrian Alexander, Eximinds, Ahmed Helmy, Maywave, Sendr & Scolario, Miroslav Vrlik, Paul Thomas, Maor Levi …and more!

#eClub52 tracklist:

  1. D72 – Without You [Coldharbour Recordings]
  2. Marcus Santoro & Isabelle Stern – It’s Not About You [Enhanced Recordings]
  3. Crystal Skies & Ekko – Used To Love [Enhanced Recordings]
  4. Hp Energetic – Blue Girl [InfraProgressive]
  5. Fflora & Subb – Look At The Sky [Future House Music]
  6. Tanya Rebeca – Seeing Him Again (Rehoxx Remix) [Progressive Vibes]
  7. Jeff Ozmits & Nick Hayes – Faces [Fsoe Parallels]
  8. Audien feat. Cecilia Gault – Higher [Anjunabeats]
  9. T.O.M (Tune Of The Moment)
    Steve Brian & Nathan Rux & Rachael Nemiroff – To Get To You (Cubicore Remix)
  10. Paaro – What We Feel [Addictive Sounds]
  11. Dan Stone – Back To You (Koyah Remix) [Elliptical Sun Recordings]
  12. Leonard A – Halo [Enhanced Progressive]
  13. Adrian Alexander & Thomas Mengel – Timewalker [Enhanced Progressive]
  14. Andy Moor & Somna feat. Linney – More Than Love [AVA Recordings (Black Hole)]
  15. Squarz Kamel & Woti Trela & States Trigger – Sapphire [Addictive Sounds]
  16. Eximinds & Gallen Rho – Within Starlight [Black Hole Recordings]
  17. Reorder & Weldon – Entropy [Black Hole Recordings]
  18. Evan Wilder & Holden Redd feat. Rachel Morgan Perry – Frontlines [Ensis Records]
  19. Myon feat. Alissa Feudo – The Darkest Light (Myon Intro Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  20. Alex Soun – Tonight [Big Toys Production]
  21. Super8 & Tab – Muddy Waters [Armind]
  22. Audien – Wayfarer [Anjunabeats]
  23. Dennis Sheperd & Sean Ryan – Burning Flame [Black Hole Recordings]
  24. Paul Thomas & Fuenka – Yang [UV]
  25. Ahmed Helmy – Progressor [AVA Recordings (Black Hole)]
  26. Whitelight – Last Fight [Suanda Base]
  27. Beatsole – Mir (Maywave Remix) [Euphonic]
  28. Tony Gribsun – Thinking Out Loud [Big Toys Production]
  29. Hausman – Let Me Go [Enhanced Progressive]
  30. Last 2 Standing – My Love [Addictive Sounds]
  31. LTN & Aser Gado – Keep Me Closer [AVA Recordings (Black Hole)]
  32. Sendr & Scolario – I Know [Interplay Global]
  33. Denis Airwave – Eternity [2Rock Recordings]
  34. Trance Reserve – Another Reality (Denis Sender Remix) [Neostatics Sounds]
  35. Avenia X Jorza – Fever [Scorchin’ Records]
  36. Miroslav Vrlik – No One (Steve Brian Remix) [Amon Vision]
  37. Elysan – Little Star (Maor Levi Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  38. Modul1 – Getaway [Azima Records]
  39. Saad Ayub Ft. Jaren – Give In To The Sun (Andy Teixeira Remix) [Vrtn]

You can listen & download previous episodes here

Did you like this episode?
If you enjoyed it, please feel free to share it using the social media buttons on this page.
I’d also be VERY grateful if you could rate, review, and subscribe to Explorer Club on iTunes. Or, if you use Stitcher, you can leave a review right here.
That all helps a lot in ranking this show and would be greatly appreciated.

And if you have any comments or questions, leave a comment!