Vince Blakk – Explorer Club (#eClub51)

#eClub51 [12/03/2021] with: Matt Fax, Meduza, Fatum, Max Freegrant, Orjan Nilsen, Bt, Andy Moor, Somna, Cosmic Gate, Orkidea, Genix, Armin Van Buuren, Nitrous Oxide, Scorz, Gardenstate, Jerome Isma-Ae, Paul Arcane …and more!


#eClub51 tracklist:

  1. Kirill Maxsimoff – Shadow Play (Valiant Remix) [Summer Melody]
  2. Lost Frequencies & Mathieu Koss – Don’t Leave Me Now (Scorz Remix) [Found Frequencies]
  3. Avira Feat. Grace Ackerman – Run To You [Armada Music]
  4. Dezza & Emme – Getaway (Djimboh Remix) [Colorize (Enhanced)]
  5. Morii – Sapa [Progressive Vibes]
  6. Denbray – Starfall [Summer Melody]
  7. Simon Doty & Liu Bei – Open Air [Anjunadeep]
  8. Matt Fax – Could This Be [Colorize (Enhanced)]
  9. Lykov & Razor Music – Last Night [Mouse-P]
  10. Lifelike & Kris Menace – Discopolis 2.0 (Meduza Remix) [Armada Music]
  11. Gareth Emery – I Saw Your Face (Fatum Remix) [Create Music Group]
  12. Grum Feat. Natalie Shay – Afterglow (Cya Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  13. Emiol – Synesthesia [Black Hole Recordings]
  14. Max Freegrant & Ivan Aliaga – The Space Girl [Freegrant Music]
  15. Moby – Natural Blues (Aquadro Rework) [Cdr]
  16. Mark Digital – Smokescreen [Casanova]
  17. Orjan Nilsen – Sankthansaften [Armind (Armada)]
  18. Nitrous Oxide – One Love [Essentializm (RazNitzanMusic)]
  19. Irdi – Synthetic [Intricate Records]
  20. Above & Beyond Ft Zoe Johnston – No One On Earth (Gardenstate Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  21. Andrew Rayel & Olivia Sebastianelli – Everything Everything (Cosmic Gate Remix) [Armada Music]
  22. Michael Milov – Lost In The Crowd [Suanda Progressive]
  23. Andy Moor, Somna & Linney – More Than Love [AVA Recordings (Black Hole)]
  24. D-Nox & Baya Feat. Lenn V. – Silence (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) [Armada Electronic Elements]
  25. Bt – Atari’s Lantern [Armind (Armada)]
  26. Matthias Bishop – Sunset Sky (Cocoland Remix) [Aural Sonic]
  27. Eximinds & Gallen Rho – Within Starlight [Armind (Armada)]
  28. Matrick & Axwanging – Yours [Reaching Altitude]
  29. Orkidea – That Feeling (Sunrise Mix) [VII]
  30. Omnia – Massive [Armind (Armada)]
  31. Paul Arcane & Scolario – Voices [Enhanced Progressive]
  32. Genix – Zuul [Anjunabeats]
  33. Armin Van Buuren & Brennan Heart Feat. Andreas Moe – All On Me [Armind (Armada)]
  34. Euphoric Nation Feat. Eric Lumiere – Golden Light [AVA Recordings (Black Hole)]
  35. Gareth Emery – St. Mary’s (Yoel Lewis Remix) [Create Music Group]
  36. Memory Loss – Mirage [Ava Recordings]
  37. Roman Messer – Destiny (Sodality Remix) [Suanda Music]
  38. Maor Levi – Arcadia [Armind (Armada)]
  39. Leo Lauretti & Taygeto Feat. Giovanna Bianchi – Find My Own (Emerge Remix) [Elliptical Sun Recordings]

You can listen & download previous episodes here

Did you like this episode?
If you enjoyed it, please feel free to share it using the social media buttons on this page.
I’d also be VERY grateful if you could rate, review, and subscribe to Explorer Club on iTunes. Or, if you use Stitcher, you can leave a review right here.
That all helps a lot in ranking this show and would be greatly appreciated.

And if you have any comments or questions, leave a comment!