Vince Blakk – Explorer Club (#eClub48)

#eClub48 [13/10/2020] with new music & remix by: Max Freegrant, Denis Airwave, Saad Ayub, Armin Van Buuren, Grum, Lane 8, Super8 & Tab, Maywave, Cosmic Gate, Taylor Torrence, Alex Leavon, Jaytech, Apollo Nash, Dj Panda, Cressida, Nay Jay …and more!

#eClub48 tracklist:

  1. Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor – Tiger (Cid Inc. Remix) [Jee Productions]
  2. Cassian Ft. Thandi Phoenix – Together [Rose Avenue]
  3. Max Freegrant & Slow Fish – Midnight Train [Freegrant Music]
  4. Anderson & Point 5 – Byo [Mir Music]
  5. Paulo Gomes – Escape [Deepsink Digital]
  6. Redspace – Dense Forest [Redspace Sound]
  7. Ruddaz – Medellin [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
  8. Cj Seven Pres 5irius7 – 1980 (Maywave Remix) [Alter Ego Progressive]
  9. Artbat Feat. Sailor & I – Best of Me [Metaphysical]
  10. Paul Thomas Feat. Katherine Amy – Sweet Harmony (Yeadon Vocal Remix) [UV]
  11. Alex Leavon & Wesand – After Me [Perspectiv Music Gmbh]
  12. Adrian Alexander & Nay Jay – Light the Fire (Nay Jay Remix) [Elliptical Sun Recordings]
  13. Denis Airwave – Eternity [2rock Recordings]
  14. Cressida – Varuna [Raveup Records]
  15. T.O.M (Tune Of The Moment)
    Armin Van Buuren & Avira Feat. Be No Rain – Hollow [Armind]
  16. Grum – Runaway (Paul Thomas Mix) [Deep State]
  17. Saad Ayub & Jaren – Give In To The Sun [Vrtn]
  18. Stanv & Glasscat – World On Fire [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
  19. Lumidelic – Buried In The Snow (Sub Question Remix) [Summer Melody]
  20. Synthea – Pandora [Big Toys Production]
  21. Nakhiya – Crystal Elevation [Mashbuk Progressive]
  22. Jaytech – Sapphires [Anjunabeats]
  23. Lane 8 & Poliwa – Shooting Arrows (Matt Fax Remix) [Thisneverhappened]
  24. Daneel Dokhov – Inside of Me [Yeiskomp Records]
  25. Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight – Helix [Infrasonic Recordings]
  26. Tritonal & Linney – Electric Kids (Taylor Torrence Remix) [Enhanced Recordings]
  27. Danilo Marinucci – Motionless Nature [Joyride Music Progressive]
  28. Dj Panda & Ricci Jr – Elaborate [Redux Red]
  29. East & Atlas – Samoa (Apollo Nash Mix) [Elliptical Sun Recordings]
  30. Moonlight Tunes – Feel The Earthquake (Intro Mix) [Melancholy Records]
  31. Cosmic Gate & Andrew Bayer – The Launch [Anjunabeats]
  32. Loreno Mayer – Stronger [Nanostate Music]
  33. Ryan Housewell Feat. Alina Renae – This Feeling [Goldfire Records]
  34. Super8 & Tab – Cova [Armind]
  35. Abscure – Subtle Depth [Alter Ego Progressive]
  36. Bogdan Vix & Claudiu Adam Vs Ahmed Helmy – Fortuna [A State of Trance]

You can listen & download previous episodes here

Did you like this episode?
If you enjoyed it, please feel free to share it using the social media buttons on this page.
I’d also be VERY grateful if you could rate, review, and subscribe to Explorer Club on iTunes. Or, if you use Stitcher, you can leave a review right here.
That all helps a lot in ranking this show and would be greatly appreciated.

And if you have any comments or questions, leave a comment!