Vince Blakk – Explorer Club (#eClub47)

#eClub47 [10/09/2020] with new music & remix by: Dezza, Tritonal, Markus Schulz, Ltn, Farius, Dubvision, Sodality, Rodg, Prophecy, Taylor Torrence, Mavairic, Ahmed Helmy, Irdi, Hugel, Evave, Imar …and more!


  1. Michael A – Tension [Typ3 Records]
  2. Imar – Wind Is You [Ibogatech]
  3. Ferdinand Weber & Fabich Feat. Kelli-Leigh – What They Call Love (Warren Remix) [Unity Rec.]
  4. Johan Vilborg – Mai Tai (Dezza Remix) [Enhanced Progressive]
  5. Prophecy – Paper Thin [A Bird Called Peter]
  6. Michael Calfan Feat. Martin Solveig – No Lie (Hugel Remix) [Spinnin Records]
  7. Paul Sun – Grinding Soul [Brook Gee Records]
  8. Kato Feat. Jon – Turn The Lights Off (Talyk Feat. Anton Rudd & Sdob Remix) [Cdr]
  9. Aleksey Beloozerov Feat. Jama – Give Me Your Faith (Evave Remix) [Ambient Wave Records]
  10. Amin Canaan – Butterflies [XI Music]
  11. Tritonal & Linney – Electric Kids [Enhanced Recordings]
  12. Fabian Larries – Such a Nice Thing [Color Groove]
  13. Karanda Feat. Laura Shea – Agony (Sodality Remix) [Enhanced Progressive]
  14. Paul Tarrant – Sunset Serenade (Taylor Torrence Remix) [Enhanced Progressive]
  15. Mldj – Waves Of The Siren [Sunset Dreams]
  16. Irdi – Thunderbolt [Alter Ego Progressive]
  17. Vowed & Lottie Woodward – Headrush [Panther’s Groove]
  18. Aldous Feat. Knvwn – Hurricane [Vibrate Audio]
  19. Vantech – Unshakeable [Avra Records]
  20. Ltn & Yang – Kingdom [Interplay Records]
  21. Key Lean – Seascape 1985 [Suanda Progressive]
  22. Late Night Alumni – Empty Streets (Markus Schulz In Search Of Sunrise Remix) [Songbird]
  23. Farius & Sodality – Suligen [Enhanced Progressive]
  24. Akretis – Neptun [Redux Fantasy]
  25. Betoko – Don’t You Call Me Freak (Rodg Remix) [Transpectair]
  26. Mavairic – Piece of Me [Fsoe Parallels]
  27. Miket – Departure [Progressive Vibes]
  28. Glenn Morrison Feat. Redroche – Twista [Ambient Wave Records]
  29. Haydon Eccles – I Love Your Lovin (Mikx & Khaki Mix) [Koda Recordings]
  30. Aeolu5 – Loarun [Alter Ego Progressive]
  31. T.O.M (Tune Of The Moment)
    Martin Garrix & John Martin – Higher Ground (Dubvision Remix) [Epic Amsterdam]
  32. Farius – Steadfast [Enhanced Progressive]
  33. Empirian – Cassius [Infraprogressive]
  34. Pvlse & Starboy Ft. Max Landry – Impossible [Peak Hour Music]
  35. Ahmed Helmy – Symphony [Suanda Music]
  36. Jimmy Chou – Krypto [Fsoe Parallels]
  37. Elv – Mystery Voice [We Are Trance]

You can listen & download previous episodes here

Did you like this episode?
If you enjoyed it, please feel free to share it using the social media buttons on this page.
I’d also be VERY grateful if you could rate, review, and subscribe to Explorer Club on iTunes. Or, if you use Stitcher, you can leave a review right here.
That all helps a lot in ranking this show and would be greatly appreciated.

And if you have any comments or questions, leave a comment!