Vince Blakk – Explorer Club (#eClub46)

#eClub46 [09/11/2020] with new music & remix by: Snydex, Sunlight Project, Fatum, Aurosonic, Orkidea, Rodg, Somna, Milad E, Solarstone, Beatsole, Eximinds, Cari, John Grand, Ilario Alicante, Jon Bourne, Lane 8 …and more!

#eClub46 tracklist:

  1. Snydex – Ambition (P.R.O.S.T. Remix) [Melancholy Records]
  2. Aurosonic & Kate Louise Smith – I Would’ve Stayed [Aurosonic Music (RazNitzanMusic)]
  3. Fatum & Dylan Matthew – Train To Nowhere [Ophelia]
  4. Morgin Madison – Immerse [Purified Records]
  5. Marc Kiss – Ride [Weplay Music]
  6. Walden – Where You Belong [Release Deep]
  7. Moonlight Tunes – Imagine (Grue & Markus Luv Remix) [Melancholy Records]
  8. Fatum – Faceless [Armind]
  9. Jon Bourne – Melange [Alter Ego Progressive]
  10. Chris Drifter – Total Symmetry [3xa Music]
  11. False Intentions – Radius of a Circle [Deepwibe Underground]
  12. Deepsky – Cosmic Dancer (Orkidea Pure Progressive Remix) [Pure Progressive]
  13. Lane 8 & Kasablanca – Run [This Never Happened]
  14. Ilario Alicante & Kevin De Vries – Dystopia [Virgo]
  15. Darvo – No Looking Back [Phatbull]
  16. Snydex – Portal [Melancholy Records]
  17. Blue5even & Farhad Zohdabady – Silhouette [Eximinds Airlines]
  18. Sense8 – Night Drive [Rockettt Music]
  19. John Grand – Breathe (Dj Version) [Euphonic]
  20. Taylor Torrence Feat. Natalie Major – If We Say Goodbye (Rodg Remix) [Enhanced Progressive]
  21. Mark Digital – Play [Summer Melody]
  22. T.O.M (Tune Of The Moment)
    Sunlight Project – Save Me [Sunlight Tunes]
  23. Souls in Motion – Lovers [Vandit]
  24. Avao Ft Mike Schmid – Over and Over [Reaching Altitude]
  25. Fashion Police – The Moment [Melancholy Records]
  26. 7roses & Rebecca Louise Burch – This Heart [Yeiskomp Records]
  27. Somna & Melissa Loretta – Constant Fire [Ava White]
  28. Milad E & Evgeny Kutsenok – Submariner [Interplay Records]
  29. Solarstone with Meredith Call – Without You (Sam Mitcham Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  30. Hamzeh & O.B.M Notion – Our Destiny [A State Of Trance]
  31. Peter Miethig – Incredible Feelings [Always Alive Recordings]
  32. Beatsole & Whiteout – Oracle [A State Of Trance]
  33. Whiteout & Eximinds With Cari – Unbreakable [Ava Recordings]
  34. Eximinds & Andromeda – One of These Days [Inharmony Music]
  35. Dan Thompson – Supervention [Metamorph Advance]
  36. Drym & Amtm – Zeus [Nocturnal Knights Fusion]

You can listen & download previous episodes here

Did you like this episode?
If you enjoyed it, please feel free to share it using the social media buttons on this page.
I’d also be VERY grateful if you could rate, review, and subscribe to Explorer Club on iTunes. Or, if you use Stitcher, you can leave a review right here.
That all helps a lot in ranking this show and would be greatly appreciated.

And if you have any comments or questions, leave a comment!