Vince Blakk – Explorer Club (#eClub43)

#eClub43 [06/12/2020] with new music & remix by: Christina Novelli, Farius, Ana Criado, Tritonal, Somna, Drym, Matt Eray, Maywave, Vince Blakk, John Grand, Elysian, Kojun, Levv, Mehilove, 7roses, Oli Harper …and more!

#eClub43 tracklist:

  1. Kelle – Troyka [Figura Music]
  2. Will Vance – Edge of Youth [Nueva]
  3. Felon Feat. Tyler Graves – Only Gonna Hurt [Armada Deep]
  4. Mehilove – Internal World [Silk Music]
  5. Mehilove – Aspiration [Silk Music]
  6. Levv – Vanilla Sky (Club Mix) [Supercomps]
  7. Maywave – Let Me Go [Euphonic]
  8. John Grand – Krafty [Avanti]
  9. Vince Blakk – Kenia [In Sessions (Infrasonic Rec.)]
  10. Steve Brian & Christian Carcamo – Wait For Me [Enhanced Progressive]
  11. Aly & Fila With Ana Criado – All Heaven (Farid Remix) [Fsoe Parallels]
  12. Astony – Backdraft [Nueva]
  13. Mind of One – Impulse [Nueva]
  14. Christina Novelli – It’ll End In Tears [Black Hole Recordings]
  15. Ilan Bluestone & Maor Levi feat. Emma Hewitt pres. Elysian – Moonchild [Anjunabeats]
  16. T.O.M (Tune Of The Moment)
    Farius Feat. London Thor – Home Again [Enhanced Progressive]
  17. 7roses – Candy [Yeiskomp Leisurely]
  18. Farius – Miami Love [Supercomps]
  19. Marc Benjamin & Timmo Hendriks – Be Alright [Protocol Recordings]
  20. Kojun – Astral [Serendipity Muzik]
  21. Kolonie & Julie Thompson – Light Me Up [Magik Muzik]
  22. Tritonal & Man Cub – Worth It All [Enhanced Recordings]
  23. Evgeny Kutsenok – Gravity [Emergent Cities]
  24. Tristan Armes – Colours [Synth Collective]
  25. Costa & Ana Criado – The Secret Garden [Rnm (Raznitzanmusic)]
  26. Disco Fries & Mister Ac feat. Rozee – Beat of Your Heart (Oli Harper Remix) [Enhanced Recordings]
  27. Jor3ns – Live Again [White Soho]
  28. Corti Organ & Sarah De Warren – Better One [Inharmony Music]
  29. Somna – Snowstorm [Ava Recordings (Black Hole)]
  30. Drym – Dawn [Reaching Altitude]
  31. Christina Novelli & Dj Xquizit – So Cold (Milad E & Wynwood Remix) [Arkham Digital]
  32. Matt Eray – The New Beginning [Fsoe Parallels]
  33. Memory Loss – Savannah [Ava Recordings (Black Hole]
  34. Artisan feat. Anki – Thank You (Vince Blakk Remix) [In Sessions (Infrasonic Rec.)]

You can listen & download previous episodes here

Did you like this episode?
If you enjoyed it, please feel free to share it using the social media buttons on this page.
I’d also be VERY grateful if you could rate, review, and subscribe to Explorer Club on iTunes. Or, if you use Stitcher, you can leave a review right here.
That all helps a lot in ranking this show and would be greatly appreciated.

And if you have any comments or questions, leave a comment!