Vince Blakk – Explorer Club (#eClub42)

#eClub42 [05/01/2020 Re-Scheduleted] with new music & remix by: Khomha, Beatsole, Aurosonic, Above & Beyond, Super8 & Tab, Menno De Jong, Armin Van Buuren, Rodg, Roger Shah, Milad Ash, Farius, Adip Kiyoi, Maor Levi, Vince Blakk, Dennis Sheperd, BT …and more!

#eClub42 tracklist:

  1. Idy Ramy – Boyaye (Basstakil Remix) [Emergent Textures]
  2. Andrey Pitkin & Christina Novelli – Talking To You (No Hopes Remix) [Promoparty]
  3. Disco Fries & Giiants – Believer (Vip Remix) [Liftoff Recordings]
  4. Spencer Brown & Marsh – Pursuance [Anjunabeats]
  5. Armin Van Buuren Feat. James Newman – High on Your Love (Khomha Remix) [Armada Music Bundles]
  6. Above & Beyond Feat. Richard Bedford – Bittersweet & Blue (Above & Beyond Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  7. Sub Question – Snowflake [Progressive House Worldwide]
  8. Airum – Choice [Trancemission]
  9. Alex Leavon – Worlds Away [Perspectiv Music Gmbh]
  10. Armin Van Buuren Feat. Sam Martin – Miles Away (Graham Bell Remix) [Armada Music]
  11. Wynwood – Poli [Emergent Cities]
  12. Matt Darey & Urban Astonauts Feat. Kate Louise Smith – See the Sun (Aurosonic Remix) [Moonwalker]
  13. Armin Van Buuren X Super8 & Tab – Leka [Armind]
  14. Tony Grand – Symphony [Yeiskomp Records]
  15. Vince Blakk – Kenia [In Sessions (Infrasonic Recordings)]
  16. 3rvin – Indomitable (Mark Digital Remix) [Progressive Dreams]
  17. Menno De Jong & Kristina Sky Feat. Fiora – The Sun [Black Hole Recordings]
  18. Beatsole – Mir [Euphonic]
  19. T.O.M (Tune Of The Moment)
    4 Strings & Maria Nayler – Remember You As Mine (The Madison Mix) [Rnm (Raznitzanmusic)]
  20. Tom Ferry & Dfux Feat. Nick De Lay Hoyde – Lullaby (Rodg Remix) [Axtone Records]
  21. Dj Panda & Axelpolo – Skyline [Suanda Progressive]
  22. Armin Van Buuren Feat. Ana Criado – Suddenly Summer (Norin & Rad Remix) [Armind]
  23. Taygeto – Against The Clock [In My Opinion]
  24. Adip Kiyoi – It’s You [Suanda Progressive]
  25. Matt Cerf & Tomac Feat. Jaren – Who I Am (Yang Remix) [Ava Recordings (Black Hole)]
  26. Tritonal & Schala & Haliene & Jorza – Long Way Home (Farius Remix) [Enhanced Recordings]
  27. Tycoos – Welcome To Earth (Denis Sender Remix) [Entrancing Music]
  28. Beatsole & Dj T.H. – Ambivalence [A State of Trance]
  29. Milad Ash – Delilah’s Theme [Addictive Sounds]
  30. Maor Levi – Vortex [Armind (Armada)]
  31. Matrick & Ben Stone – Sapphire [Reaching Altitude]
  32. Nab Brothers Feat. Lorraine Gray – Gravity [Trance Temple Records]
  33. ID – ID
  34. Armin Van Buuren Feat. Nation of One – Always (Bt Club Mix) [Armada Music Bundles]
  35. Whitelight – Neon World [Suanda Base]
  36. Dennis Sheperd X Roger Shah X Richard Durand – Malam [Black Hole Recordings]

You can listen & download previous episodes here

Did you like this episode?
If you enjoyed it, please feel free to share it using the social media buttons on this page.
I’d also be VERY grateful if you could rate, review, and subscribe to Explorer Club on iTunes. Or, if you use Stitcher, you can leave a review right here.
That all helps a lot in ranking this show and would be greatly appreciated.

And if you have any comments or questions, leave a comment!