Vince Blakk – Explorer Club (#eClub41)

#eClub41 [03/28/2020] with new music & remix by: Holbrook & Skykeeper, Aurosonic & Stine Grove, Paul Arcane, Ron With Leeds, Ana Criado, Vince Blakk, Karra, Alex Sonata, Milad E, John Grand, Snydex, Richard Durand, Sodality, Dennis Sheperd, Roger Shah …and more!

#eClub41 tracklist:

  1. Eric De La Vega – Salt [Emergent Shores]
  2. Aurosonic & Stine Grove – In Euphoria We Rise (Progressive Mix) [Aurosonic Music (Raznitzanmusic)]
  3. Anton Powers – I’m Falling (Next Habit Remix) [3beat]
  4. Glanzlichter & Ruesche Feat. Zara Taylor – Butterflies (Living Memories) [Trance Poems]
  5. Holbrook & Skykeeper Pres. Galatea – Solstice [Fsoe Parallels]
  6. Paul Arcane & Aerotek – Save Me [Elliptical Sun Recordings]
  7. Woo2tech – Beautiful Now [W2t Records]
  8. Alex Sonata & Therio – Atlantis [A State of Trance]
  9. Sodality – Canaveral [Scorchinв Records]
  10. Armin Van Buuren Feat. Matluck – Don’t Let Me Go (Lucas & Steve Remix) [Armada Music]
  11. Armin Van Buuren Feat. Haliene – Song I Sing (Will Sparks Remix) [Armada Music]
  12. Ron With Leeds – Berlin Faces [Emergent Cities]
  13. Ana Criado & Key Lean – Imperfect Souls [Rnm (Raznitzanmusic)]
  14. Space Corps Feat. Karra – Gravity [Armada Music]
  15. Dinka & Tania Zygar – Not Okay (Kris O’neil Remix) [Pleasure Records]
  16. Kris O’neil Feat. Clara Sofie – The Storm (John Grand Club Mix) [Avanti]
  17. Milad E & Farid A – Iris [Nanostate Music]
  18. Denis Reukov Feat. Selecta – Release Me [Redux Red]
  19. Hoof – Reflux (Alexey Polozok Revision) [Ohm Music]
  20. Goldback – Antarctica (Leonard A Remix) [Emergent Cities]
  21. Levekar – Rift Herald [Intonination Axiom]
  22. Vince Blakk – Kenia [In Sessions (Infrasonic Recordings)]
  23. Kirill Sarsenov Feat. Tina Ferinetti – Retake [Progressive Vibes Music]
  24. Noise Zoo & Caitlin Stubbs – Reverie (Michael Fearon Mix) [Essentializm]
  25. Jael – No Matter What (Raz Nitzan Mix) [Rnm (Raznitzanmusic)]
  26. Nay Jay – Victoria [Serendipity Muzik]
  27. Quizzow & Loreno Mayer – Nuerra [Elliptical Sun Recordings]
  28. Snydex & Denbray – Whisper [Trancemission]
  29. Rama Fashel – Pursuit [Suanda Base]
  30. Aamos – Latika [Infra Progressive]
  31. T.O.M (Tune Of The Moment)
    Dennis Sheperd X Roger Shah X Richard Durand – Malam [Black Hole Recordings]
  32. Eimear – Secret Feelings [Alter Ego Progressive]
  33. Emro – Sunburst [Emergent Shores]
  34. Tydrous & Pipa Moran – Pride [Emergent Cities]
  35. Kajis & Blaumar – Ragnarok [Emergent Cities]
  36. Th3 One – Darkness [Interstate Recordings]

You can listen & download previous episodes here

Did you like this episode?
If you enjoyed it, please feel free to share it using the social media buttons on this page.
I’d also be VERY grateful if you could rate, review, and subscribe to Explorer Club on iTunes. Or, if you use Stitcher, you can leave a review right here.
That all helps a lot in ranking this show and would be greatly appreciated.

And if you have any comments or questions, leave a comment!