Vince Blakk – Explorer Club (#eClub39)

#eClub39 [01/28/2020] with new music & remix by: Armin van Buuren, Jeff Ozmits, Stan Kolev, Above & Beyond, Nic Toms, Rodg, Dennis Sheperd, DRYM, Ilan Bluestone, Maor Levi, Kojun, Angel Falls, Mark Digital, Mind of One, Steve Brian …and more!

#eClub39 tracklist:

  1. Ivan Aliaga – Parallel [Droid9]
  2. Dezarate & Jean Aivazian – Falling Down (Vocal Mix) [Find Your Soul]
  3. Phonez – Sun [Running Clouds]
  4. 3LAU feat. XIRA – Tokyo [Anjunabeats]
  5. Stan Kolev – Unite [Outta Limits]
  6. Galexis – Nova [Playbox Music]
  7. Mind of One – Lightyears [Progressive House Worldwide]
  8. Levekar & Lucian Kode – Kyanite [Emergent Cities]
  9. Horizon One – Rain (Mark Digital Remix) [Fuzzy Recordings]
  10. Solewaas – Never Found [Emergent Cities]
  11. Skelectro & Allenx feat. Norah B. & Itto – No Time (Spikaa Remix) [Executiva Music]
  12. Orjan Nilsen feat. All & Damon Sharpe – Phantom Heart (BLR Remix) [In My Opinion (Armada)]
  13. Sonny Fodera feat. Lilly Ahlberg – The Moment (Dubdogz & Zuffo Remix) [Solotoko]
  14. The Husky – Loba [Summer Melody]
  15. Andromedha & Linnea Schossow – Cast A Spell On Me (Jeff Ozmits Remix) [Elliptical Sun Recordings]
  16. Bravio – Redemption [Trans Central Recordings]
  17. Frainbreeze feat. Angel Falls – Wait For You [Denis Kenzo Recordings]
  18. Kojun & DeadDash – Antiok [Cloudland Music]
  19. Kojun – Corvus [Big Toys Production]
  20. Mark Sixma – Million Miles (Henry Dark Remix) [Armada Music]
  21. Farzin Salehi & Clara Sofie – Star [Essentializm (RazNitzanMusic)]
  22. Nic Toms – Take Me [In My Opinion (Armada)]
  23. DenBray – Red [Emergent Cities]
  24. Gabriel & Dresden & Jan Burton – Keep On Holding (ilan Bluestone & Maor Levi Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  25. T.O.M (Tune Of The Moment)
    Sleepthief & Zo Johnston – Alice’s Door (DRYM Remix) [RNM (RazNitzanMusic)]
  26. Axis – Wasted [Enhanced Progressive]
  27. Darkmind – Spoondrift [Alter Ego Progressive]
  28. Steve Brian – Stargazer [Enhanced Progressive]
  29. Taylor Torrence & Airo – Phoenix Dawn [OHM Music]
  30. Above & Beyond – Alone Tonight (Above & Beyond’s Gorge Update) [Anjunabeats]
  31. dStarr – Insight [Elliptical Sun Recordings]
  32. Armin van Buuren feat. Ne-Yo – Unlove You [Armind]
  33. Lycandess – Starlight [Wolf Beats]
  34. Dennis Sheperd – U-Turn [Garuda]
  35. Jay & D4niel – Sensitive Seduction [EDM Records]
  36. Rodg – Tell On Me [Zerothree]
  37. Farid A & Milad E – One Love [Serendipity Muzik]

You can listen & download previous episodes here

Did you like this episode?
If you enjoyed it, please feel free to share it using the social media buttons on this page.
I’d also be VERY grateful if you could rate, review, and subscribe to Explorer Club on iTunes. Or, if you use Stitcher, you can leave a review right here.
That all helps a lot in ranking this show and would be greatly appreciated.

And if you have any comments or questions, leave a comment!