Vince Blakk – Explorer Club (#eClub38)

#eClub38 [12/28/2019] with new music & remix by: Eli & Fur, Ruben De Ronde, Grum, John Grand, Vince Blakk, Denis Kenzo, Sarah Lynn, Cubicore, Meduza, Atb, Mind Of One, Dapa Deep, Alex Wright, Tiff Lacey, Daniel Bright …and more!

#eClub38 tracklist:

  1. Christian Bonori – Muphrid (Albird Remix) [Click Records]
  2. Andain – Beautiful Things (Dapa Deep Edit) [Black Hole Recordings]
  3. Aethon (De) – Awakening [Enormous Tunes]
  4. Danny Howard Feat. Eli & Fur – If You Were [Nothing Else Matters]
  5. Daniel Navrotsky – Dunes [Druma]
  6. Ruben De Ronde & Henrik Zuberstein – Guardian Down [Statement!]
  7. Eli & Fur – Wall to Wall [Ffrr]
  8. Le Roy – Tidal Range [Enormous Tunes]
  9. Kbourne – Close Your Eyes [Dbeatzion Records]
  10. Camden Cox – Somebody Else (Crvvcks Remix) [Perfect Havoc]
  11. DoubleV – Where The Sun Goes [Wildrun Records]
  12. Aethon (De) – Leaving [Enormous Tunes]
  13. Max Averbach – Tribes [Lups Records]
  14. Max Averbach – Artisan [Lups Records]
  15. Vince Blakk feat. Linda Mathews – Breaking Up [In Sessions / Infrasonic Rec.]
  16. Alex Wright With Tiff Lacey – Hostile Terrain [Excelsior Music]
  17. T.O.M (Tune Of The Moment)
    Grum Feat. Dom Youdan – Tomorrow [Anjunabeats]
  18. Cedric Lass – Jupiter Legacy (Forty Cats Remix) [Raveup Records]
  19. Byteforce – Into The Void [Shiftaxis Records]
  20. Kyau & Albert – I Feel Love (John Grand Remix) [Euphonic]
  21. Denis Kenzo & Sarah Lynn – Belief Without Sight [Rnm (Raznitzanmusic)]
  22. Yan Weinstock – Teleport [Flashover Trance]
  23. Above & Beyond Feat. Richard Bedford – Thing Called Love (Cubicore Remix) [Cdr]
  24. Novan & Titus1 Feat. Luke McMaster – Only Love (Vince Blakk Rebuild) [Raveup Records]
  25. Grum Feat. Natalie Shay – Afterglow [Anjunabeats]
  26. The Loco – Endeavour [Mystic Carousel Records]
  27. R Plus Feat. Dido – My Boy (Meduza Remix) [Loaded Records]
  28. Panuma & Tokyo Project Feat. Emiah – Siren (Nalestar Remix) [Spectrum Recordings]
  29. ATB – Wanderer [Ruhrtone Records]
  30. Mark Digital & Ciree – Nocturnal Sun (Mind of One Remix) [Soluna Music]
  31. Novan & Sollito Feat. 3pm – Always On The Run (Denis Neve Remix) [Raveup Records]
  32. Mind of One – Aether [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
  33. Passenger 10 – Manifesto [Enormous Tunes]
  34. Daniel Bright – Sun Halo [Big Toys Production]
  35. Gesualdi & Kathy Brauer – Watefall [Sony Music Entertainment]
  36. Somna & Clara Yates – Never Feel Lost [Ava Recordings (Black Hole)]

You can listen & download previous episodes here

Did you like this episode?
If you enjoyed it, please feel free to share it using the social media buttons on this page.
I’d also be VERY grateful if you could rate, review, and subscribe to Explorer Club on iTunes. Or, if you use Stitcher, you can leave a review right here.
That all helps a lot in ranking this show and would be greatly appreciated.

And if you have any comments or questions, leave a comment!