Vince Blakk – Explorer Club (#eClub35)

#eClub35 [09/28/2019] with music & remix by: Paul Arcane, Cream & Deep Fog, Praana, Pryda, Sunlight Project, Noise Zoo, Oliver Smith, Farius, Adip Kiyoi, Dave Neven, Maratone, Levv, Elypsis & Andrew Cousins, Patrick White, Futurecode, Rigo Avila & Miraks, Jason Ross …and more!

#eClub35 tracklist:

  1. Andy King – Nautical Miles [Stripped Recordings]
  2. Motorcycle & Jes – As The Rush Comes (Cream & Deep Fog Unofficial Remix) [Cdr]
  3. Bam – Heart (Deluxe) [Bozandmonstrr Records]
  4. Kyau & Albert – Neon Sonnenschein (Praana Remix) [Euphonic]
  5. Elypsis & Andrew Cousins – Night Dreamers [Essentializm (RazNitzanMusic)]
  6. Progressive Initiations – Pathfinders (Mark Digital Remix) [Progressive Dreams]
  7. Synergy vs. Syntrax – Toronto [Black Sunset Borders]
  8. Levv – Vanilla Sky (Club Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
  9. The Antipodes & Adrian Alexander – Zenith [Elliptical Sun Recordings]
  10. Pryda – The Riddle [Pryda Recordings]
  11. Futurecode – The Network [Armada Music Bundles]
  12. Arkam – Din Mac [Vibrate White]
  13. Dave Neven – Altered Perspective [Fsoe Parallels]
  14. Difstate – Thinking of You [Progressive House Worldwide]
  15. Sunlight Project – Dreams Valley [Fsoe Parallels]
  16. Pulsedriver – Heartbeat (Sal De Sol Remix) [Aqualoop]
  17. Sheridan Grout – The Last Word (Mark Bester Remix) [Ava Recordings (Black Hole)]
  18. Sheridan Grout Feat. Blü Eyes – Freefall [Garuda]
  19. Ruslan Radriges Vs. Neurofunq & Tiff Lacey – Wonderfull (Adip Kiyoi Remix) [Suanda Music]
  20. Elevven & Jes – Heartbeat Tonight (Paul Arcane Mix) [Statement!]
  21. T.O.M (Tune of The Moment)
    Torrnado, Epidemika & Odell – Hold on [Masana Records]
  22. Jorza – Rapture [Scorchin’ Records]
  23. Alex Leavon & Jonny Rose – Running for Our Lives [Inharmony Music]
  24. Illenium – Needed You (Jason Ross Remix) [Seeking Blue]
  25. Andrew Lang – All I Want [Progressive House Worldwide]
  26. Born 87 – Silence [Yeiskomp Records]
  27. Farius – Cala Saladeta [Ride Recordings]
  28. Mohamed Ragab – Groundbreaker (Noise Zoo Remix) [Excelsior Music]
  29. Rigo Avila & Miraks – Dark Star [Infraprogressive]
  30. Dani Avramov – Combina [Frost Recordings]
  31. Maratone Feat. Angel Falls – Nothing Will Stop Me [Abora Progressive]
  32. Oliver Smith – Anticipation [Anjunabeats]
  33. Cosmic Gate – Fav (Patrick White Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  34. Nutronic – Feathers [Simplify Recordings]
  35. Olly James & Loax feat. Christina Pasion – Love Again (Goust Project Edit) [Cdr]
  36. Shogun – Dynasty [Cmc Music]

You can listen & download previous episodes here

Did you like this episode?
If you enjoyed it, please feel free to share it using the social media buttons on this page.
I’d also be VERY grateful if you could rate, review, and subscribe to Explorer Club on iTunes. Or, if you use Stitcher, you can leave a review right here.
That all helps a lot in ranking this show and would be greatly appreciated.

And if you have any comments or questions, leave a comment!