Vince Blakk – Explorer Club (#eClub31)

#eClub31 [05/28/2019] with new music & remix by: Abstract Vision, Dylhen, Axel Walters, Milad E, Ilan Bluestone, Maor Levi, Chris Giuliano, Torrente & Solarys, Table 18, Bigtopo & Omar Diaz, Apollo Nash, Michael Milov, Noise Zoo, Fashion Police, Eric De La Vega, Steve Brian, Alison May …and more!

#eClub31 tracklist:

  1. Ricardo Piedra – Hybiscus (Gaston Ponte Remix) [Consapevole Recordings]
  2. Faithless – God is a Dj (Consoul Trainin Remix) [Cdr]
  3. Gil Zambrano – Lost Boys [Revolt Music]
  4. Heard Right Feat. Upteka – Glimmer [Colorize (Enhanced)]
  5. Juren Vu & Hard Reset – Resurrection [Ethereal Future Music]
  6. Grue & Markus Luv – Nuked Love (Fashion Police Remix) [Melancholy Records]
  7. Abstract Vision Pres. Subbota – Centrifuge [Infraprogressive]
  8. Dylhen – The Trip (Club Mix) [Avanti]
  9. Mvmb & Human Element – Spectra [Ibogatech]
  10. Addictive Glance – Venus (Reiklavik Remix) [Addictive Sounds]
  11. Kajis & Blaumar – The Getaway [Emergent Shores]
  12. T.O.M (Tune Of The Moment)
    Michael Rehulka – Endless Love (Like Giants Remix) [Alter Ego Progressive]
  13. Judge Jules Feat. Seri – Echoes of Silence (Steve Brian Remix) [Euphonic]
  14. Axel Walters – Zodiac [Suanda Progressive]
  15. Milad E & Wynwood – Aegean [Suanda Progressive]
  16. Ilan Bluestone & Maor Levi Feat. El Waves – The Distance [Anjunabeats]
  17. Andrew Bayer feat. Alison May – Open End Resource (In My Next Life Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  18. Mind of One – Querencia (Vince Blakk Rebuild) [Addictive Sounds]
  19. Chris Giuliano – Dream You [Elliptical Sun Recordings]
  20. Lukas Wieteszka – One Night Stand (Vince Blakk Rebuild) [Progressive Dreams Emotions]
  21. Jamie Baggotts – Neverland (F-Act Remix) [Forescape Digital]
  22. Michael Rehulka – Dreaming (Eric De La Vega Remix) [Alter Ego Progressive]
  23. Mauro Picotto Pres. Sonique – Melody (Torrente & Solarys Remix) [Alchemy (Italy)]
  24. Table 18 & Theølogy Pres. Wæde Wätts – Rainbow Court (Original Mix) [Big Toys Production]
  25. Bigtopo & Omar Diaz – The Test [Suanda Voice]
  26. Josh Bailey & Max Meyer – Back to the Street [Interplay Records]
  27. Josa & Tomas Moran – Multiverso [Infraprogressive]
  28. Apollo Nash & Taygeto – Solstice [In My Opinion (Armada)]
  29. Michael Milov Feat. Kate Miles – I Don’t Know [Suanda Voice]
  30. Noise Zoo & Sendr – Hurt Like Love [Enhanced Progressive]
  31. Xpectra Feat. Dilnoza Islomova – No Love (Rave Channel Classic Remix) [Azima Records]
  32. Mark & Lukas & Haroun Chebbi – Apeiron [Emergent Shores]

You can listen & download previous episodes here

Did you like this episode?
If you enjoyed it, please feel free to share it using the social media buttons on this page.
I’d also be VERY grateful if you could rate, review, and subscribe to Explorer Club on iTunes. Or, if you use Stitcher, you can leave a review right here.
That all helps a lot in ranking this show and would be greatly appreciated.

And if you have any comments or questions, leave a comment!