Vince Blakk – Explorer Club (#eClub30)

#eClub30 [05/01/2019] with new music & remix by: Dezza, Arkham Knights,  Farius, Miroslav Vrlik, Christina Novelli, Bobina, Denis Kenzo, Ilan Bluestone, Armin Van Buuren, Above & Beyond, Markus Schukz, The Blizzard, Milad E, Eric De La Vega, Jennifer Rene, Stan Kolev, Jon Bourne …and more!

#eClub30 tracklist:

  1. Miroslav Vrlik – Tibetan Bells [Sub.Mission Recordings]
  2. Dj San – Put The Kettle on (Stan Kolev Remix) [Outta Limits]
  3. Dezza – Neptune [Colorize]
  4. Yotto – Walls (Joris Voorn Remix) [Anjunadeep]
  5. Eric De La Vega – On & on (Vince Blakk Rebuild) [Shoreline Music]
  6. Dezza feat. Julian Gray – Cold Outside [Enhanced Music]
  7. Dezza – Juniper [Colorize]
  8. Farius – You Should Know [A State of Trance]
  9. Jon Bourne – Renegade [Arkham Digital]
  10. The Blizzard – Morning View [A State of Trance]
  11. T.O.M (Tune Of The Moment)
    Jennifer Rene & Solid Stone – Pushing Up (Arkham Knights Dark Path Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
  12. Arkham Knights – Fall From Innocence [Coldharbour Recordings]
  13. Francesco Sambero & Chris Giuliano – Till The Sun [Ava Recordings (Black Hole)]
  14. Blue Shift – Midnight Train [Uplay Recordings]
  15. Max Meyer X Wilderness A-Line – Forest Man [Statement!]
  16. Maryn Feat. Susie Ledge – Universe [In My Opinion (Armada)]
  17. Above & Beyond Vs Armin Van Buuren – Show Me Love [Armind (Armada)]
  18. Milad E & Scolario – Vikings [Enhanced Progressive]
  19. Bobina X Christina Novelli – Saviour [Magik Muzik]
  20. Denis Kenzo & Zein Hallak – Rise Above The Sun [Denis Kenzo Recordings]
  21. Isoprospect – Lunar [Newcastle Friends]
  22. Jennifer Rene & Emerge – Landslide [Ava Recordings (Black Hole)]
  23. ATB & Markus Schulz – Heartbeat [Ruhrtone Records]
  24. Leonard a & Nay Jay – Arm Strong [Elliptical Sun Recordings]
  25. Mbx – Our Reflections (Ambyt Remix) [Ohm Music]
  26. Twin View & Scolario – Pygmalion [Flashover Trance]
  27. Maor Levi & Otiot feat. Ashley Tomberlin – Turn Out The Lights [Armada Music]
  28. Ilan Bluestone Ft. Giuseppe De Luca – Cosmic Feeling (Ilan Bluestone Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  29. Marfen – Raina (Milad E Remix) [Shoreline Music]
  30. Ruslan Radriges & J. Puchler Feat. Joanna Angelina – You Won’t Be Alone [Interplay]
  31. Leo Lauretti – Inca [Elliptical Sun Recordings]
  32. Anthony Ragni – Portals [Ava Recordings (Black Hole)]

You can listen & download previous episodes here

Did you like this episode?
If you enjoyed it, please feel free to share it using the social media buttons on this page.
I’d also be VERY grateful if you could rate, review, and subscribe to Explorer Club on iTunes. Or, if you use Stitcher, you can leave a review right here.
That all helps a lot in ranking this show and would be greatly appreciated.

And if you have any comments or questions, leave a comment!