Vince Blakk – Explorer Club (#eClub29)

#eClub29 [03/28/2019] with new music & remix by: Above & Beyond, LTN, Donatello, Cosmic Gate, Jeff Ozmits, Edu, Somna, Matt Fax, Vince Blakk, Hghlnd, Dylhen, Max Freegrant, Jordy Eley, Sheridan Grout, Ra3n, Estiva, Andrew Lang, Nick Hayes …and more!

#eClub29 tracklist:

  1. Ivan Nikusev & Steiss – Native Girl [Old Sql Recordings]
  2. Mika Olson – Drift Away (Alex Hook Remix) [Deepalma Records]
  3. Donatello – Take Control [Transpecta]
  4. Damir Ludvig & Everbeatz – Gestures [Clinique Sampler]
  5. Dream Dance Alliance Vs. Talla 2Xlc – Can You Feel The Silence (Shogs 2faces Remix) [Nitron Music]
  6. Cosmic Gate & Foret – Need to Feel Loved [Wake Your Mind]
  7. Mark Digital – Bornholm (Andrew Lang Remix) [Soluna Music]
  8. Dylhen – Sanctuary [Coldharbour Recordings]
  9. T.O.M (Tune Of The Moment)
    Edu – Conclave [Future Sound of Egypt Parallels]
  10. Sam Junk – Space Soul (Wæde Wätts Remix) [Addictive Sounds]
  11. LTN – Ashes [Interplay Records]
  12. John Manz – Moments (Max Freegrant Remix) [Cloudland Music]
  13. LTN & Marquee – Sort it [Ava Recordings (Black Hole)]
  14. Ra3n – Forgiven (Let it Go) [Arkham Digital]
  15. Jeff Ozmits – Show Me Love [Elliptical Sun Recordings]
  16. Above & Beyond – Distorted Truth [Anjunabeats]
  17. Nick Hayes – Coaster [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
  18. Brent Rix & Mechanical Chords – Creation (Mahaputra Remix) [Alter Ego Records]
  19. Mully & Shvman Feat. M3ga – What Are You Made of (Myon Return to 95 Mix) [Ride Recordings]
  20. Yako Beatz – Freedom, Pt. 2 [Big Tunes Records]
  21. Jordy Eley – Cosmic Colors [Suanda Progressive]
  22. Somna – Razor [Armind (Armada)]
  23. Nygma & Cayoulama – City Traffic (Cayoulama Remix) [Melancholy Records]
  24. Karl Blue – Together [Shoreline Music]
  25. Riktam & Bansi – Tangled in Time [Iboga Records]
  26. Kolonie – Moments [Zerothree]
  27. Estiva – Little Planet (Matt Fax Remix) [Statement!]
  28. Sheridan Grout & Gxd – Dam [Ava Recordings (Black Hole)]
  29. #eClub29 Classics
    Armin Van Buuren feat. Susana – Shivers (Sebastien Remix)
  30. Ferry Tayle Feat. Hannah Ray – Memory of Me (Estiva Remix)
  31. Rex Mundi – Opera of Northern Ocean
  32. back to #eClub29
    Orjan Nilsen Feat. Ida – Drowning (Hghlnd Remix) [In My Opinion (Armada)]
  33. Vince Blakk pres. Angel II DemoN – Yoisho [In Sessions / Infrasonic Rec.]

You can listen & download previous episodes here

Did you like this episode?
If you enjoyed it, please feel free to share it using the social media buttons on this page.
I’d also be VERY grateful if you could rate, review, and subscribe to Explorer Club on iTunes. Or, if you use Stitcher, you can leave a review right here.
That all helps a lot in ranking this show and would be greatly appreciated.

And if you have any comments or questions, leave a comment!