Vince Blakk – Explorer Club (#eClub25)

#eClub25 [11/28/2018] with new music & remix by: Dim3nsion, Markus Schulz, Nitrous Oxide, Arty, Khomha, Cyril Ryaz, Ron With Leeds, Armin Van Buuren, BT, Dave Neven, Adip Kiyoy, Christina Novelli, Ronski Speed, Roman Messer, Oliver Smith, Matt Fax, Sam Valar, Abstract Vision and more!

#eClub25 tracklist:

  1. Oliver Smith – I Know [Anjunabeats]
  2. Matt Fax Pres. Matters – Nyctophillia [Colorize]
  3. BT & Matt Fax – The Noetic [A State of Trance]
  4. Born 87 – Endless Summer [Yeiskomp Records]
  5. Bryn Liedl – Rituals [Fsoe Parallels]
  6. Fortuna Casus – Heaven [We Are Trance]
  7. Sheridan Grout Feat. Luke Anders – Bad Days (Fahjah Remix) [Ava Recordings (Black Hole)]
  8. Skua – Suburban Sunrise [Emergent Shores]
  9. Timewave – Transcend (DreaMcAst Remix) [Forescape Digital]
  10. Moonlight Tunes – Don’t Leave Me Alone [Maratone Music]
  11. Nikhil Prakash – Zero Crossing [Elliptical Sun Recordings]
  12. Markus Schulz Feat. Nikki Flores – We Are the Light [Black Hole Recordings]
  13. Goc & Lydia Delay – To You (Cyril Ryaz Remix) [Maratone Music]
  14. Roman Messer & Betsie Larkin – Unite (Ruslan Radriges Remix) [Suanda Music]
  15. Armin Van Buuren Feat. Sam Martin – Wild Wild Son [Armind (Armada)]
  16. Gerome Feat. Cassandra Grey – Beirut City (Extended Mix) [Ava Recordings (Black Hole)]
  17. Aurora Night – Hermod [Black Sunset Music]
  18. Ron With Leeds – One of Those Stars [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
  19. Nitrous Oxide – Together (Vigel Remix) [Midnight Aurora]
  20. Ruslan Radriges & J.Puchler – When it Shines [Reaching Altitude]
  21. Ronski Speed – Fubu [Euphonic]
  22. Quizzow & Leonard A – Sonorous [Denis Kenzo Recordings]
  23. Khomha – White Swan [A State of Trance]
  24. T.O.M (Tune Of The Moment)
    Arty – Perfect Strangers [Armada Music]
  25. Dave Neven Presents Ocata Traveling (Club Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
  26. Abstract Vision – Kepler [Infrasonic Recordings]
  27. Dim3nsion & Zaa – Mezcal [Flashover Trance]
  28. Sam Valar – Dreamwalker [Infraprogressive]
  29. Michael Milov – True Or False [Suanda Progressive]
  30. Jon Bourne – Cyprus [Freegrant Music]
  31. #eClub Classics
    Mauro Picotto – Lizard (Solis & Sean Truby’s Remix) [CDR]
  32. Tiesto – Ten Seconds Before Sunrise [Magik Muzik]
  33. Piece Process – Solar Myth (Markus Schulz Breaks Mix) [Release Records]
  34. back to #eClub25
    Adip Kiyoi Feat. Christina Novelli – Carousel (Ruslan Radriges Remix) [Suanda Music]
  35. Gxd & Elle Vee – A Dream [Ava Recordings]
  36. Cyril Ryaz – Aurore [Freegrant Music]
  37. Matrick – Time [Reaching Altitude]
  38. Visua – Mayan Prophecy (2018 Remix) [Shagra]

You can listen & download previous episodes here

Did you like this episode?
If you enjoyed it, please feel free to share it using the social media buttons on this page.
I’d also be VERY grateful if you could rate, review, and subscribe to Explorer Club on iTunes. Or, if you use Stitcher, you can leave a review right here.
That all helps a lot in ranking this show and would be greatly appreciated.

And if you have any comments or questions, leave a comment!