Vince Blakk – Explorer Club (#eClub23)

#eClub23 [09/28/2018] with new music & remix by: Markus Schulz, Orjan Nilsen, Cosmic Gate, Sunlight Project, Vince Blakk, Attila Syah, Dim3nsion, Super8 & Tab, Christina Novelli, Alpha 9, Adip Kiyoi, Sodality, Alex Byrka, Danny Stubbs, Rank 1  and more!

#eClub23 tracklist:

  1. Willscape – Continuum [Capital Heaven]
  2. Druce – Night Drive [Emergent Shores]
  3. Enlusion & Alex Morelli – Prometheus [In Sessions Infrasonic Rec.]
  4. Sunlight Project ft. Fanizza – I Gotta Know It (Club Mix) [Avanti]
  5. Revkin – No Release [Fsoe Parallels]
  6. Alpha 9 – Sleepwalker [Armind (Armada)]
  7. Super8 & Tab Feat. Jonny Rose – Falling Into You (Darryn M Remix) [Cdr]
  8. Activeblaze – Lost Highway [Emergent Cities]
  9. Adip Kiyoi & Christina Novelli – Carousel [Suanda Music]
  10. Xpectra – Right Path [Azima Records]
  11. Vince Blakk pres. Angel II DemoN – Cohiba [In Sessions (Infrasonic Rec.)]
  12. Attila Syah & Ramsey Westwood – Horizon [Fose Parallels]
  13. Drym & Abhishek Y2v – I Love You [Inharmony Music]
  14. Orjan Nilsen Feat. Matluck – The Last Goodbye [In My Opinion (Armada)]
  15. Sodality – Horizon [Elliptical Sun]
  16. Kolonie – Astrogate [Zerothree]
  17. Gar – Colors [Midnight Aurora]
  18. Karanda & Fisher – Rain [Rnm (Raznitzanmusic)]
  19. Tatana – Polarity [Alter Ego]
  20. Attila Syah & Enzo – Yorkesia [Ava Recordings (Black Hole)]
  21. Jon Bourne – Nikoletta (Oraw Remix) [Big Toys]
  22. Michael Rehulka – Pain in Your Heart [Midnight Aurora]
  23. Antonio Moreno – We Aint Ever Coming Down [Magik Muzik]
  24. Steve Brian – Footprint [Enhanced Progressive]
  25. Super8 & Tab – Blockchain [Armind (Armada)]
  26. Linkin Park – In The End (Markus Schulz Tribute Remix)
  27. Darkness Falls – Second Moon [Black Sunset Music (Armada)]
  28. Nirmana – In Search of Sunrise [Sueno Digital]
  29. Danny Stubbs & Sophie Moleta – The Boy Who Walks Between Two Worlds [Perfecto Recods]
  30. Markus Schulz & Jes – Calling for Love [Coldharbour Recordings]
  31. Dmitry Cooper – Starlight [Redux Red]
  32. Floe & Alex Byrka – Intuition [Entrancing Music]
  33. Rank 1 – L.E.D. There Be Light (Cosmic Gate Remix) [High Contrast Rec. (Be Yourself Music)]
  34. Dim3nsion – Plata O Plomo [Flashover Rec.]

You can listen & download previous episodes here

Did you like this episode?
If you enjoyed it, please feel free to share it using the social media buttons on this page.
I’d also be VERY grateful if you could rate, review, and subscribe to Explorer Club on iTunes. Or, if you use Stitcher, you can leave a review right here.
That all helps a lot in ranking this show and would be greatly appreciated.

And if you have any comments or questions, leave a comment!