Vince Blakk – Explorer Club (#eClub22) [Cohiba Edition]

#eClub22 [08/28/2018] [Cohiba Edition] with new music & remix by: Arti5an, Susana, Cosmic Gate, Omnia, Vince Blakk, Fatum, Dash Berlin, Claire Willis, KhoMha, Super8 & Tab, Christina Novelli, Jennifer Rene, Sander van Doorn, Maywave, Sodality, Milad E  and more!

#eClub22 tracklist

  1. Pilato & Yousif – Solar Flare (Audiostorm Remix) [Balkan Connection]
  2. Roman Messer & Dj Xquizit Feat. Osito – Empire of Our Own (Ltn Sunrise Remix) [Suanda Progressive]
  3. Haris C – All About (Edu Remix) [Alter Ego]
  4. Vince Blakk pres. Angel II DemoN – Cohiba [In Sessions / (Infrasonic Recordings)]
  5. Dennis Sheperd & Bjorn Akesson – Memoria [Coldharbour Recordings]
  6. LTN & Christina Novelli – Hiding My Heart (Nab Brothers & Aser Gado & Rohayem Remix) [Excelsior Music]
  7. Jumpers 27 – Fire (Alex Byrka Remix) [Midnight Aurora]
  8. Arti5an feat. Anki – Come What May [In Sessions (Infrasonic Recordings)]
  9. Bedroom Logic & Jeff Ozmits – Inscape [Alter Ego Progressive]
  10. Leonard A – Trice (Zan & Ezi Remix) [Emergent Cities]
  11. Protoculture Feat. Sue McLaren – Superhuman [Armada Music]
  12. Protoculture Feat. Sue McLaren – Secret Weapon [Armada Music]
  13. Sodality – Horizon [Elliptical Sun Recordings]
  14. Simon Gregory – Its From the Outside in [Mondo Records]
  15. Purple Haze – Call Me [Armind (Armada)]
  16. Fatum – Petra [Armind (Armada)]
  17. Protoculture – The Descent [Armada Music Bundles]
  18. Claire Willis & Michael Milov – Anywhere With You [Suanda Voice]
  19. Vincent De Moor – Fly Away (Khomha Remix) [Armind (Armada)]
  20. Rub!K – Breathe Deep [Armada Captivating]
  21. Omnia – Cyberpunk [Armada Music Bundles]
  22. Maywave – Flashlight [Alter Ego Records]
  23. Snydex – Ambition [Melancholy Records]
  24. Cosmic Gate – Yeah! [Wake Your Mind Records]
  25. Susana – A Million Memories [Rnm (Raznitzanmusic)]
  26. Michael Milov – Dreamer [Suanda Progressive]
  27. Alex Wright – Aswan [Fsoe Parallels]
  28. Sixco – Cirano [Redux Red]
  29. Darvo – On Cloud 99 [Ava Recordings (Black Hole)]
  30. Drival & Jennifer Rene – I Got You [Ava Recordings (Black Hole)]
  31. T Davids – Swift [Emergent Cities]
  32. Super8 & Tab – Venture [Armind (Armada)]
  33. Motorcycle – As the Rush Comes (Dash Berlin Remix) [Positiva]
  34. Milad E – Stole [Infrasonic Recordings]

You can listen & download previous episodes here

Did you like this episode?
If you enjoyed it, please feel free to share it using the social media buttons on this page.
I’d also be VERY grateful if you could rate, review, and subscribe to Explorer Club on iTunes. Or, if you use Stitcher, you can leave a review right here.
That all helps a lot in ranking this show and would be greatly appreciated.

And if you have any comments or questions, leave a comment!