Vince Blakk – Explorer Club (#eClub21) [Summer Edition]

#eClub21 [07/28/2018] with new music & remix by: Ronski Speed, Ron With Leeds, Alex Sonata, Vince Blakk, Ben Gold, Andy Moor, Somna, Denis Kenzo, Andrew Rayel, Rodg, Protoculture, MaRLo, Maor Levi, Roxanne Emery and more!

#eClub21 tracklist:

  1. Ronski Speed + Core & Sorensen – At Night [Euphonic]
  2. Rodg – Heights [Statement!]
  3. Ron With Leeds – The One I Lost [FSOE Parallels]
  4. Alex Sonata feat. Dean Chalmers – Bridges [A State of Trance]
  5. Adrian Alexander – Phases [Elliptical Sun Recordings]
  6. Ben Gold & Sivan – Stay [Armada Music Bundles]
  7. Andy Moor & Somna & Diana Leah – There is Light [AVA Recordings (Black Hole)]
  8. Wrechiski – Fervour [Armind (Armada)]
  9. Denis Kenzo Feat. Kate Miles – Guide [Denis Kenzo Recordings]
  10. Gar Vs. Beta 5 – Elixir [Big Toys Production]
  11. Denis Airwave Feat. Angel Falls – I’ll Never Close My Heart [Interplay Records]
  12. Adip Kiyoi & Dirkie Coetzee – Aurora [Suanda Base]
  13. Andrew Rayel Feat. Haliene – In the Dark [Inharmony Music]
  14. Andrew Rayel – Dark Resistance [Inharmony Music]
  15. Nianaro – The Light Inside of You [Trance All-Stars Records]
  16. Dextrose – Only You (T Davids Remix) [Progressive House Worldwide]
  17. Sacral Reason – System Thinking (Disia Remix) [Mistique Music]
  18. ID – ID
  19. Paul M. – Everything Possible [Big Toys Production]
  20. Protoculture – Sanctuary [Armind (Armada)]
  21. Vince Blakk pres. Angel II DemoN – The Great Divide [In Sessions / Infrasonic Recordings]
  22. Quizzow & Milad E – Analogous [Enhanced Progressive]
  23. Hausman – Elysium [Elliptical Sun Recordings]
  24. Maor Levi – Nova [Armada Music]
  25. Elite Electronic – Digital Age [Suanda Progressive]
  26. Romix – Sapphire [Sorcery Records]
  27. Michael Rehulka – Glow of the Past (Anlaya Project Remix) [Midnight Aurora]
  28. Ruslan Radriges & Cathy Burton – Hearts to Entwine [Rnm (Raznitzanmusic)]
  29. Gianmarco Fabbretti – A Strange Day [Emergent Cities]
  30. Paul M. – Bacata [Alter Ego Progressive]
  31. MaRLo & Roxanne Emery – A Thousand Seas [Reaching Altitude]
  32. Kevin Vergauwen & Chatry Van Hove – Glimmer of Hope [Entrancing Music]
  33. Hamzeh – Starfall [Trance All-Stars Records]
  34. Beyond Vision – Ignite [High Contrast Recordings (Be Yourself Music)]

You can listen & download previous episodes here

Did you like this episode?
If you enjoyed it, please feel free to share it using the social media buttons on this page.
I’d also be VERY grateful if you could rate, review, and subscribe to Explorer Club on iTunes. Or, if you use Stitcher, you can leave a review right here.
That all helps a lot in ranking this show and would be greatly appreciated.
And if you have any comments or questions, leave a comment!