Vince Blakk – Explorer Club (#eClub19)

#eClub19 [05/28/2018] with music & remix by: Armin van Buuren, KhoMha, Kyau & Albert, David Gravell, Somna, Cyril Ryaz, Maor Levi, Alex Immerson, Sander Van Doorn, Holbrook & Skykeeper, Matt Fax, Paul Arcane, Ronski Speed and more!

#eClub19 tracklist:

  1. Xworx – Sunset [Drop]
  2. Owlman – Wake Up [Capital Heaven]
  3. Soren Andrews With Sovve – The Wave [Alter Ego Progressive]
  4. Kris Samsel – Sandy Waves (Luca Dean Remix) [Sunrise Digital]
  5. Clef & Canberra – Wonder Years [Black Hole Recordings]
  6. Haka Feat. Christina Novelli – Worlds Collide [Magik Muzik]
  7. The Blizzard – Decade (Matt Fax Extended Remix) [Fsoe Parallels]
  8. Nitrous Oxide & Sodality – Gravity [Statement!]
  9. Tarenka – Mercan [White Soho]
  10. ID – ID
  11. Kyau & Albert + Ronski Speed – Zoom [Euphonic]
  12. Sodality & Paul Arcane – Gamma [Elliptical Sun Recordings]
  13. Avicii – Wake Me Up (Edx Miami Sunset Remix) [Digital Distribution Palestinian Territory Occupied]
  14. Somna Feat. Cari – My Home [Ava Recordings (Black Hole)]
  15. Mariano Ballejos – El Canto Del Angel [Sorcery Records]
  16. Khomha – Tierra [Armind (Armada)]
  17. A.R.D.I. & Lucien – Near Darkness (Yang Remix) [Ava Recordings (Black Hole)]
  18. Pulse & Sphere – Tomahawk [Melodika Music]
  19. Armin Van Buuren Feat. Conrad Sewell – Sex, Love & Water [Armind (Armada)]
  20. Woti Trela & Squarz Kamel – Viracocha [Vasilek Records]
  21. Armin Van Buuren Feat. Conrad Sewell – Sex, Love & Water (Mark Sixma Remix) [Armada Music]
  22. Holbrook & Skykeeper – The Endless [Flashover Trance]
  23. Alex Immersion – Run to You [Sorcery Records]
  24. Forbidden Mind – Into The Silence [Big Toys Production]
  25. Max Meyer & Whiteout – Bonville [Statement!]
  26. David Gravell – The Future [A State of Trance]
  27. Cyril Ryaz – Amour [Big Toys Production]
  28. Makaseo & Jessika Dawn – Rainfall (Bedroom Logic Remix) [Emergent Cities]
  29. Cello & Mahaputra – The Combination (Cyril Ryaz Remix) [Nu Records]
  30. Maor Levi – Supernova [Armada Trice]
  31. Sander Van Doorn Pres. Purple Haze – Bergen [Armind (Armada)]
  32. Michael Milov – I Miss You [Trance All-Stars Records]
  33. Nikhil Prakash – Chasing Stars [Infraprogressive]

You can listen & download previous episodes here

Did you like this episode?
If you enjoyed it, please feel free to share it using the social media buttons on this page.
I’d also be VERY grateful if you could rate, review, and subscribe to Explorer Club on iTunes. Or, if you use Stitcher, you can leave a review right here.
That all helps a lot in ranking this show and would be greatly appreciated.
And if you have any comments or questions, leave a comment!