Vince Blakk – Explorer Club 10 (#eClub10) [Epic Session]

#eClub10 [07/28/2017] feat. Allen Watts, Arctic Moon, Chris Metcalfe, Alex M.O.R.P.H, Ahmed Romel, Ben Gold, Aimoon, Airscape, Vince Blakk, Ana Criado, Allen & Envy and more!

#eClub10 tracklist:

  1. MaxRevenge – Exclusion Zone (Zach Zlov Remix)
  2. Ferry Tayle & Dan Stone – Vona
  3. Allen Watts – Arizona
  4. Armin Van Buuren & Garibay feat. Olaf Blackwood – I Need You (Standerwick Remix)
  5. Aimoon – Moments of Life (Cold Rush Remix)
  6. Alexandre Bergheau pres. I.D.K. – Deep Blue
  7. Apaches – Electricity
  8. Ahmed Romel – Dust & Echoes
  9. Chris Metcalfe – Orbit
  10. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Kim Kiona – Coming Home (Vocal Mix)
  11. Cold Stone – Mirage
  12. 4 Seas – Ergaticus
  13. Ben Gold – Pilot
  14. Bobby Neon feat. Lokka Vox – Regrets (Asteroid Remix)
  15. Airscape – Be Who You Are
  16. Airborn & Bogdan Vix & KeyPlayer feat. Danny Claire – What Is Loneliness (Skylex Remix)
  17. Aimoon & ARS – Spectrum
  18. Vince Blakk – Xendalia
  19. Ana Criado – Still Theres You (A.R.D.I. Remix)
  20. Attila Syah pres. Gamma (Ind) – Hello Earth
  21. Arctic Moon – Nocturnal Horizons
  22. Black Xs – Premonition (David Forbes Rework)
  23. Craig Connelly feat. Jessica Lawrence – How Can I (James Dymond Remix)
  24. Amine Maxwell – Before I Wake
  25. Alan Morris feat. Ellie Lawson – Find Myself In Losing You
  26. Vince Blakk – Antares
  27. Allan Morrow – Adjusted Mind
  28. Allen & Envy vs. Mhammed El Alami – Perception (Steve Dekay Remix)
  29. Vince Blakk – Proxima Centauri

You can listen & download previous episodes here

Did you like this episode?
If you enjoyed it, please feel free to share it using the social media buttons on this page.
I’d also be VERY grateful if you could rate, review, and subscribe to Explorer Club on iTunes. Or, if you use Stitcher, you can leave a review right here.
That all helps a lot in ranking this show and would be greatly appreciated.
And if you have any comments or questions, leave a comment!